Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Algeria Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Algeria economy and any Algeria market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Algeria Market Data | Algeria Stocks | Algeria Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Algeria of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Algeria Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
USD/DZD https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/currency/algeria-currency/
SecurityMarket Link


Algeria Macroeconomic Indicators | Algeria Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Algeria economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Algeria variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Algeria GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-gdp/
Algeria GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-gdp-growth-rate/
Algeria GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Algeria GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-gdp-constant-prices/
Algeria GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-gdp-per-capita/
Algeria Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Algeria GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Algeria Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-unemployment-rate/
Algeria Population https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-population/
Algeria Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/algeria/algeria-inflation-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link