Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Argentina Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Argentina economy and any Argentina market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Argentina Market Data |Argentina Stocks | Argentina Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Argentina of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Argentina Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Argentina CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/credit-default-swaps-cds/argentina-cds/
Merval Index https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/stock-market/merval-index/
ARS to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/currency/argentina-currency/
Argentina 25-Year Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/bonds/argentina-25-year-bond-yield/
Msci Argentina https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/stock-market/msci-argentina/
ARGENTINA 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Argentina/credit-default-swaps-cds/ARGENTINA-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
ARGENTINA 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Argentina/credit-default-swaps-cds/ARGENTINA-Credit-Default-Swaps-1Y-CDS
ARGENTINA 3Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Argentina/credit-default-swaps-cds/ARGENTINA-Credit-Default-Swaps-3Y-CDS
ARGENTINA 7Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Argentina/credit-default-swaps-cds/ARGENTINA-Credit-Default-Swaps-7Y-CDS
ARGENTINA 10Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Argentina/credit-default-swaps-cds/ARGENTINA-Credit-Default-Swaps-10Y-CDS
SecurityMarket Link


Argentina Macroeconomic Indicators | Argentina Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Argentina economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Argentina variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Argentina GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-gdp/
Argentina GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-gdp-growth-rate/
Argentina GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Argentina GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-gdp-constant-prices/
Argentina GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-gdp-per-capita/
Argentina Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Argentina GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Argentina Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-unemployment-rate/
Argentina Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-employed-persons/
Argentina Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/argentina/argentina-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link