Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Australia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Australia economy and any Australia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Australia Market Data | Australia Stocks | Australia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Australia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Australia Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
ASX https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/stock-market/asx-index/
Australia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/credit-default-swaps-cds/australia-cds/
Australian Government Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/bonds/australian-government-bonds/
AUD to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/currency/australian-dollar/
Australia 3 Month bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/bonds/australia-3-month-bond-yield/
Australia 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/bonds/australia-1-year-bond-yield/
Australia 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/bonds/australia-2-year-bond-yield/
Australia 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/bonds/australia-3-year-bond-yield/
Australia 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/bonds/australia-4-year-bond-yield/
Australia 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/bonds/australia-5-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Australia Macroeconomic Indicators | Australia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Australia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Australia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Australia Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-government-bond-10y/
Australia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gdp/
Australia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gdp-growth-rate/
Australia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Australia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gdp-constant-prices/
Australia Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gross-national-product/
Australia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gdp-per-capita/
Australia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Australia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Australia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/australia/australia-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link