Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Bahrain Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Bahrain economy and any Bahrain market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Bahrain Market Data | Bahrain Stocks | Bahrain Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Bahrain of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Bahrain Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Bahrain Bourse https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/stock-market/bahrain-bourse/
USD/BHD https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/currency/bahrain-currency/
Msci Bahrain https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/stock-market/msci-bahrain/
Ahli United Bank https://www.assetmacro.com/Bahrain/stocks/ahli-united-bank-aubb
Al Baraka Banking Group BSC https://www.assetmacro.com/Bahrain/stocks/al-baraka-banking-group-bsc-barka-2
Al Salam Bank https://www.assetmacro.com/Bahrain/stocks/al-salam-bank-salam-2
Al-Ahlia Insurance Co. https://www.assetmacro.com/Bahrain/stocks/al-ahlia-insurance-co-aaic
Aluminum Bahrain BSC https://www.assetmacro.com/Bahrain/stocks/aluminum-bahrain-bsc-albh
Arab Banking Corporation https://www.assetmacro.com/Bahrain/stocks/arab-banking-corporation-abcb
Arab Insurance Group https://www.assetmacro.com/Bahrain/stocks/arab-insurance-group-arig-2
SecurityMarket Link


Bahrain Macroeconomic Indicators | Bahrain Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Bahrain economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Bahrain variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Bahrain GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-gdp/
Bahrain GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-gdp-growth-rate/
Bahrain GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Bahrain GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-gdp-constant-prices/
Bahrain GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-gdp-per-capita/
Bahrain Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Bahrain GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Bahrain Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-unemployment-rate/
Bahrain Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-employed-persons/
Bahrain Population https://www.assetmacro.com/bahrain/bahrain-population/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link