Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Bangladesh Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Bangladesh economy and any Bangladesh market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Bangladesh Market Data | Bangladesh Stocks | Bangladesh Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Bangladesh of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Bangladesh Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
USD/BDT https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/currency/bangladesh-currency/
Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSEX) https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/stock-market/dhaka-stock-exchange-dsex/
Apex Foods Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Bangladesh/stocks/Apex-Foods-Ltd-APEF
Apex Footwear Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Bangladesh/stocks/Apex-Footwear-Ltd-APEX
Apex Spinning & Knitting Mills Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/stocks/apex-spinning-and-knitting-mills-ltd-apes
Apex Tannery Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Bangladesh/stocks/Apex-Tannery-Ltd-APET
Appollo Ispat Complex Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Bangladesh/stocks/Appollo-Ispat-Complex-Ltd-APOL
Aramit Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Bangladesh/stocks/Aramit-Ltd-ARMT
Aramit Cement Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Bangladesh/stocks/Aramit-Cement-Ltd-ARMC
Argon Denims Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Bangladesh/stocks/Argon-Denims-Ltd-ARGO
SecuritySecurity Link


Bangladesh Macroeconomic Indicators | Bangladesh Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Bangladesh economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Bangladesh variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Bangladesh GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gdp/
Bangladesh GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gdp-growth-rate/
Bangladesh GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Bangladesh GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gdp-constant-prices/
Bangladesh Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gross-national-product/
Bangladesh GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gdp-per-capita/
Bangladesh Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Bangladesh GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Bangladesh Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-unemployment-rate/
Bangladesh Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/bangladesh/bangladesh-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link