Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Belgium Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Belgium economy and any Belgium market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Belgium Market Data | Belgium Stocks | Belgium Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Belgium of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Belgium Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Belgium CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/credit-default-swaps-cds/belgium-cds/
Euronext Bel 20 https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/stock-market/euronext-bel-20/
Belgium Bond https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-bond/
Belgium 3 Month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-3-month-t-bill-yield/
Belgium 6 Month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-6-month-t-bill-yield/
Belgium 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-1-year-bond-yield/
Belgium 2 years bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-2-years-bond-yield/
Belgium 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-3-year-bond-yield/
Belgium 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-4-year-bond-yield/
Belgium 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/bonds/belgium-5-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Belgium Macroeconomic Indicators | Belgium Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Belgium economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Belgium variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Belgium Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-government-bond-10y/
Belgium GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gdp/
Belgium GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gdp-growth-rate/
Belgium GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Belgium GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gdp-constant-prices/
Belgium Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gross-national-product/
Belgium GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gdp-per-capita/
Belgium Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Belgium GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Belgium Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/belgium/belgium-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link