Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Bolivia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Bolivia economy and any Bolivia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Bolivia Market Data | Bolivia Stocks | Bolivia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Bolivia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Bolivia Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
USD/BOB https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/currency/bolivian-currency/
SecurityMarket Link


Bolivia Macroeconomic Indicators | Bolivia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Bolivia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Bolivia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Bolivia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-gdp/
Bolivia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-gdp-growth-rate/
Bolivia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Bolivia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-gdp-constant-prices/
Bolivia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-gdp-per-capita/
Bolivia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Bolivia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-unemployment-rate/
Bolivia Population https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-population/
Bolivia Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-inflation-rate/
Bolivia Consumer Price Index CPI https://www.assetmacro.com/bolivia/bolivia-consumer-price-index-cpi/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link