Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Brazil Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Brazil economy and any Brazil market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Brazil Market Data | Brazil Stocks | Brazil Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Brazil of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Brazil Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Bovespa https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/stock-market/bovespa-index/
Brazil CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/credit-default-swaps-cds/brazil-cds/
Brazilian bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/bonds/brazilian-bonds/
BRL to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/currency/brazil-currency/
Brazil 9 Month bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/bonds/brazil-9-month-bond-yield/
Brazil 1 Year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/bonds/brazil-1-year-bond-yield/
Brazil 2 years bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/bonds/brazil-2-years-bond-yield/
Brazil 3 years bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/bonds/brazil-3-years-bond-yield/
Brazil 5 years bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/bonds/brazil-5-years-bond-yield/
Msci Brazil https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/stock-market/msci-brazil/
SecurityMarket Link


Brazil Macroeconomic Indicators | Brazil Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Brazil economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Brazil variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Brazil Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-government-bond-10y/
Brazil GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gdp/
Brazil GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gdp-growth-rate/
Brazil GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Brazil GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gdp-constant-prices/
Brazil Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gross-national-product/
Brazil GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gdp-per-capita/
Brazil Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Brazil GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Brazil Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/brazil/brazil-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link