Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Bulgaria Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Bulgaria economy and any Bulgaria market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Bulgaria Market Data | Bulgaria Stocks | Bulgaria Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Bulgaria of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Bulgaria Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Bulgaria CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/credit-default-swaps-cds/bulgaria-cds/
Bulgaria Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bonds/bulgaria-bonds/
USD/BGN https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/currency/bulgarian-currency/
Bulgaria 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bonds/bulgaria-1-year-bond-yield/
Bulgaria 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bonds/bulgaria-3-year-bond-yield/
Bulgaria 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bonds/bulgaria-5-year-bond-yield/
Bulgaria 7 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bonds/bulgaria-7-year-bond-yield/
Msci Bulgaria https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/stock-market/msci-bulgaria/
Sofix https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/stock-market/sofix/
Bulgaria 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Bulgaria/credit-default-swaps-cds/Bulgaria-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
SecuritySecurity Link


Bulgaria Macroeconomic Indicators | Bulgaria Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Bulgaria economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Bulgaria variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Bulgaria Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-government-bond-10y/
Bulgaria GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-gdp/
Bulgaria GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-gdp-growth-rate/
Bulgaria GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Bulgaria GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-gdp-constant-prices/
Bulgaria GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-gdp-per-capita/
Bulgaria GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Bulgaria Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-unemployment-rate/
Bulgaria Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-employed-persons/
Bulgaria Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/bulgaria/bulgaria-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link