Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Canada Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Canada economy and any Canada market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Canada Market Data | Canada Stocks | Canada Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Canada of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Canada Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
TSX https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/stock-market/tsx-index/
Canada Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canadian-bond-yields/
CAD to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/currency/canadian-dollar/
Canada 1 month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canada-1-month-t-bill-yield/
Canada 2 month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canada-2-month-t-bill-yield/
Canada 3 month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canada-3-month-t-bill-yield/
Canada 6 month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canada-6-month-t-bill-yield/
Canada 12 month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canada-12-month-t-bill-yield/
Canada 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canada-2-year-bond-yield/
Canada 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/bonds/canada-3-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Canada Macroeconomic Indicators | Canada Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Canada economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Canada variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Canada Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-government-bond-10y/
Canada GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gdp/
Canada GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gdp-growth-rate/
Canada GDP Growth Annualized https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gdp-growth-annualized/
Canada GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Canada GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gdp-constant-prices/
Canada Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gross-national-product/
Canada GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gdp-per-capita/
Canada Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Canada GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/canada/canada-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link