Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Chile Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Chile economy and any Chile market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Chile Market Data | Chile Stocks | Chile Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Chile of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Chile Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Chile CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/credit-default-swaps-cds/chile-cds/
IPSA SANTIAGO DE CHILE https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/stock-market/santiago-stock-exchange/
Chile Bonds 10-year Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/bonds/chile-bonds/
USD to CLP https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/currency/chile-currency/
Chile 1 month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/bonds/chile-1-month-t-bill-yield/
Chile 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/bonds/chile-1-year-bond-yield/
Chile 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/bonds/chile-2-year-bond-yield/
Chile 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/bonds/chile-3-year-bond-yield/
Chile 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/bonds/chile-4-year-bond-yield/
Chile 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/bonds/chile-5-year-bond-yield/
SecurityMarket Link


Chile Macroeconomic Indicators | Chile Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Chile economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Chile variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Chile Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-government-bond-10y/
Chile GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gdp/
Chile GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gdp-growth-rate/
Chile GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Chile GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gdp-constant-prices/
Chile Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gross-national-product/
Chile GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gdp-per-capita/
Chile Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Chile GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Chile Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/chile/chile-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link