Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for China Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the China economy and any China market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

China Market Data | China Stocks | China Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the China of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the China Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
SSE Composite https://www.assetmacro.com/china/stock-market/sse-composite-index/
FXI https://www.assetmacro.com/china/stock-market/fxi-etf/
VFXI https://www.assetmacro.com/china/stock-market/vfxi/
China CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/china/credit-default-swaps-cds/china-cds-spread/
China Bond https://www.assetmacro.com/china/bonds/china-bond/
CNY to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/china/currency/china-currency/
China 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/china/bonds/china-2-year-bond-yield/
China 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/china/bonds/china-1-year-bond-yield/
China 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/china/bonds/china-3-year-bond-yield/
China 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/china/bonds/china-5-year-bond-yield/
SecurityMarket Link


China Macroeconomic Indicators | China Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of  the China economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the China variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
China Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-government-bond-10y/
China GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-gdp/
China GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-gdp-growth-rate/
China GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
China Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-gross-national-product/
China GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-gdp-per-capita/
China Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
China GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
China Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-unemployment-rate/
China Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/china/china-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link