Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Colombia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Colombia economy and any Colombia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Colombia Market Data | Colombia Stocks | Colombia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Colombia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Colombia Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Colombia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/credit-default-swaps-cds/colombia-cds/
Colombia Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/stock-market/bolsa-de-valores-colombia/
Colombian Bonds 10 year https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/bonds/colombian-bonds/
USD/COP https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/currency/usd-to-cop/
Colombia 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/bonds/colombia-2-year-bond-yield/
Colombia 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/bonds/colombia-5-year-bond-yield/
Colombia 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/bonds/colombia-15-year-bond-yield/
Msci Colombia https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/stock-market/msci-colombia/
S&P Colombia Sovereign Inflation-Linked Bond Index https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/bonds/sp-colombia-sovereign-inflation-linked-bond-index/
Colombia 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Colombia/credit-default-swaps-cds/Colombia-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
SecurityMarket Link


Colombia Macroeconomic Indicators | Colombia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Colombia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Colombia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Colombia Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-government-bond-10y/
Colombia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-gdp/
Colombia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-gdp-growth-rate/
Colombia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Colombia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-gdp-constant-prices/
Colombia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-gdp-per-capita/
Colombia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Colombia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Colombia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-unemployment-rate/
Colombia Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/colombia/colombia-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link