Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Croatia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Croatia economy and any Croatia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Croatia Market Data | Croatia Stocks | Croatia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Croatia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Croatia Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Croatia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/credit-default-swaps-cds/croatia-cds/
Zagreb Stock Exchange Stock Index https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/stock-market/zagreb-stock-exchange/
Croatia Bonds 10 year Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/bonds/croatia-bonds/
USD/HRK https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/currency/croatia-currency/
Croatia 9 Months T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/bonds/croatia-9-months-t-bill-yield/
Croatia 6 Months T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/bonds/croatia-6-months-t-bill-yield/
Croatia 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/bonds/croatia-1-year-bond-yield/
Croatia 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/bonds/croatia-3-year-bond-yield/
Croatia 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/bonds/croatia-5-year-bond-yield/
Msci Croatia https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/stock-market/msci-croatia/
SecuritySecurity Link


Croatia Macroeconomic Indicators | Croatia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Croatia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Croatia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Croatia Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-government-bond-10y/
Croatia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-gdp/
Croatia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-gdp-growth-rate/
Croatia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Croatia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-gdp-constant-prices/
Croatia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-gdp-per-capita/
Croatia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Croatia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Croatia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-unemployment-rate/
Croatia Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/croatia/croatia-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link