Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Denmark Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Denmark economy and any Denmark market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Denmark Market Data | Denmark Stocks | Denmark Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Denmark of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Denmark Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Denmark CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/credit-default-swaps-cds/denmark-cds/
OMXC20 https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/stock-market/omxc20/
Danish Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/bonds/danish-bonds/
DKK to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/currency/denmark-currency/
Denmark 3 Month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/bonds/denmark-3-month-t-bill-yield/
Denmark 6 Month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/bonds/denmark-6-month-t-bill-yield/
Denmark 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/bonds/denmark-1-year-bond-yield/
Denmark 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/bonds/denmark-2-year-bond-yield/
Denmark 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/bonds/denmark-3-year-bond-yield/
Denmark 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/bonds/denmark-5-year-bond-yield/
SecurityMarket Link


Denmark Macroeconomic Indicators | Denmark Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Denmark economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Denmark variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Denmark Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-government-bond-10y/
Denmark GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gdp/
Denmark GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gdp-growth-rate/
Denmark GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Denmark GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gdp-constant-prices/
Denmark Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gross-national-product/
Denmark GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gdp-per-capita/
Denmark Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Denmark GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Denmark Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/denmark/denmark-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link