Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Egypt Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Egypt economy and any Egypt market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Egypt Market Data | Egypt Stocks | Egypt Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Egypt of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Egypt Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Egypt CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/credit-default-swaps-cds/egypt-cds/
EGX30 https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/stock-market/egx30/
USD to EGP https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/currency/egypt-currency/
TR EGYPT GVT BMK BID YLD 10Y - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/bonds/egypt-10-years-bond-yield/
Egypt 3 Month T-bill Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/bonds/egypt-3-month-t-bill-yield/
Egypt 6 Month T-bill Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/bonds/egypt-6-month-t-bill-yield/
Egypt 9 Month T-bill Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/bonds/egypt-9-month-t-bill-yield/
Egypt 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/bonds/egypt-1-year-bond-yield/
Egypt 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/bonds/egypt-3-year-bond-yield/
Egypt 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/bonds/egypt-5-year-bond-yield/
SecurityMarket Link


Egypt Macroeconomic Indicators |Egypt Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Egypt economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Egypt variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Egypt GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-gdp/
Egypt GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-gdp-growth-rate/
Egypt GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Egypt GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-gdp-constant-prices/
Egypt GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-gdp-per-capita/
Egypt Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Egypt GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Egypt Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-unemployment-rate/
Egypt Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-unemployed-persons/
Egypt Population https://www.assetmacro.com/egypt/egypt-population/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link