Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Europe Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Europe economy and any Europe market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Europe Market Data | Europe Stocks | Europe Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Europe of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Europe Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
VSTOXX https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/vstoxx/
STOXX EUROPE 600 https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600/
STOXX EUROPE 600 Automobiles & PARTS https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-automobiles-parts/
STOXX EUROPE 600 BANKS https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-banks/
STOXX EUROPE 600 BASIC RESOURCES https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-basic-resources/
STOXX EUROPE 600 CHEMICALS https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-chemicals/
STOXX EUROPE 600 Construction & Materials https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-construction-materials/
STOXX EUROPE 600 Financial Services https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-financial-services/
STOXX EUROPE 600 Food & Beverage https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-food-beverage/
STOXX EUROPE 600 Health Care https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/stock-market/stoxx-europe-600-health-care/
SecuritySecurity Link


Europe Macroeconomic Indicators | Europe Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Europe economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Europe variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Europe Consumer Spending https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-consumer-spending/
Europe Personal Savings https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-personal-savings/
Europe Retail Sales Mom https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-retail-sales-mom/
Europe Retail Sales Yoy https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-retail-sales-yoy/
Europe Construction Output https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-construction-output/
Europe Home Ownership Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-home-ownership-rate/
Europe Housing Index https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-housing-index/
Europe Sales Tax Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-sales-tax-rate/
Europe GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-gdp/
Europe GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/europe/europe-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link