Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Finland Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Finland economy and any Finland market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Finland Market Data | Finland Stocks | Finland Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Finland of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Finland Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Finland CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/credit-default-swaps-cds/finland-cds/
Omx Helsinki 25 https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/stock-market/omx-helsinki/
Finnish Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finnish-bonds/
Finland 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finland-2-year-bond-yield/
Finland 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finland-3-year-bond-yield/
Finland 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finland-4-year-bond-yield/
Finland 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finland-5-year-bond-yield/
Finland 6 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finland-6-year-bond-yield/
Finland 8 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finland-8-year-bond-yield/
Finland 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/bonds/finland-15-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Finland Macroeconomic Indicators | Finland Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Finland economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Finland variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Finland Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-government-bond-10y/
Finland GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gdp/
Finland GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gdp-growth-rate/
Finland GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Finland GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gdp-constant-prices/
Finland Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gross-national-product/
Finland GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gdp-per-capita/
Finland Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Finland GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Finland Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/finland/finland-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link