Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for France Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the France economy and any France market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

France Market Data | France Stocks | France Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the France of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the France Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
CAC 40 https://www.assetmacro.com/france/stock-market/bourse-cac-40-Free
France CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/france/credit-default-swaps-cds/france-cds/
French government bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/french-government-bonds/
France 1 Month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/france-1-month-t-bill-yield/
France 3 Month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/france-3-month-t-bill-yield/
France 6 Month T-bill yield https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/france-6-month-t-bill-yield/
France 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/france-1-year-bond-yield/
France 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/france-2-year-bond-yield/
France 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/france-3-year-bond-yield/
France 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/france/bonds/france-4-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


France Macroeconomic Indicators | France Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of  the France economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the France variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
France Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-government-bond-10y/
France GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-gdp/
France GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-gdp-growth-rate/
France GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
France GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-gdp-constant-prices/
France GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-gdp-per-capita/
France Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
France GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
France Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-unemployment-rate/
France Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/france/france-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link