Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Germany Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Germany economy and any Germany market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Germany Market Data | Germany Stocks | Germany Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Germany of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Germany Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
DAX https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/stock-market/dax-index/
German Bund https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-bund/
Germany CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/credit-default-swaps-cds/germany-cds/
TR GERMANY GVT BMK BID YLD 2Y (E) - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-2-year-bond-yield/
TR GERMANY GVT BMK BID YLD 3Y (E) - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-3-year-bond-yield/
TR GERMANY GVT BMK BID YLD 4Y (E) - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-4-year-bond-yield/
TR GERMANY GVT BMK BID YLD 5Y (E) - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-5-year-bond-yield/
TR GERMANY GVT BMK BID YLD 6Y (E) - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-6-year-bond-yield/
TR GERMANY GVT BMK BID YLD 7Y (E) - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-7-year-bond-yield/
TR GERMANY GVT BMK BID YLD 8Y (E) - RED. YIELD https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/bonds/german-8-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Germany Macroeconomic Indicators | Germany Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of  the Germany economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Germany variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Germany Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-government-bond-10y/
Germany GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gdp/
Germany GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gdp-growth-rate/
Germany GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Germany GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gdp-constant-prices/
Germany Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gross-national-product/
Germany GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gdp-per-capita/
Germany Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Germany GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Germany Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/germany/germany-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link