Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Ghana Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Ghana economy and any Ghana market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Ghana Market Data | Ghana Stocks | Ghana Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Ghana of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Ghana Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Msci Ghana https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/stock-market/msci-ghana/
Ghana Stock Exchange Composite Index https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/stock-market/ghana-stock-exchange-composite-index/
SecurityMarket Link


Ghana Macroeconomic Indicators | Ghana Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Ghana economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Ghana variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Ghana GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-gdp/
Ghana GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-gdp-growth-rate/
Ghana GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Ghana GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-gdp-constant-prices/
Ghana GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-gdp-per-capita/
Ghana GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Ghana Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-unemployment-rate/
Ghana Job Vacancies https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-job-vacancies/
Ghana Population https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-population/
Ghana Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ghana/ghana-inflation-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link