Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Greece Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Greece economy and any Greece market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Greece Market Data | Greece Stocks | Greece Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Greece of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Greece Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
ATHEX https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/stock-market/athex/
Greek Government Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/bonds/greek-government-bonds/
Greece 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/bonds/greece-3-month-t-bill/
Greece 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/bonds/greece-15-year-bond-yield/
Greece 30 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/bonds/greece-30-year-bond-yield/
Msci Greece https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/stock-market/msci-greece/
Greece https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/credit-default-swaps-cds/greece/
Hellenic Telecommunications Organization (HTO) 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Greece/credit-default-swaps-cds/hellenic-telecommunications-organization-hto-credit-default-swaps-ote-5y-cds
Hellenic Telecommunications Organization (HTO) 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Greece/credit-default-swaps-cds/hellenic-telecommunications-organization-hto-credit-default-swaps-ote-1y-cds
Hellenic Telecommunications Organization (HTO) 3Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Greece/credit-default-swaps-cds/hellenic-telecommunications-organization-hto-credit-default-swaps-ote-3y-cds
SecuritySecurity Link


Greece Macroeconomic Indicators | Greece Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Greece economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Greece variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Greece Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-government-bond-10y/
Greece GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-gdp/
Greece GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-gdp-growth-rate/
Greece GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Greece GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-gdp-constant-prices/
Greece GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-gdp-per-capita/
Greece Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Greece GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Greece Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-unemployment-rate/
Greece Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/greece/greece-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link