Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Guatemala Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Guatemala economy and any Guatemala market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Guatemala Market Data | Guatemala Stocks | Guatemala Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Guatemala of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Guatemala Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
USD/GTQ https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/currency/guatemala-currency/
SecuritySecurity Link


Guatemala Macroeconomic Indicators | Guatemala Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Guatemala economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Guatemala variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Guatemala GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-gdp/
Guatemala GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Guatemala GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-gdp-constant-prices/
Guatemala GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-gdp-per-capita/
Guatemala Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Guatemala GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Guatemala Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-unemployment-rate/
Guatemala Population https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-population/
Guatemala Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-inflation-rate/
Guatemala Consumer Price Index CPI https://www.assetmacro.com/guatemala/guatemala-consumer-price-index-cpi/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link