Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Hungary Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Hungary economy and any Hungary market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Hungary Market Data | Hungary Stocks | Hungary Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Hungary of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Hungary Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Hungary CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/credit-default-swaps-cds/hungary-cds/
BUX Index https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/stock-market/bux-index/
Hungary Bond 10-year Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/bonds/hungary-bond/
USD/HUF https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/currency/hungary-currency/
Hungary 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/bonds/hungary-3-month-t-bill/
Hungary 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/bonds/hungary-1-year-bond-yield/
Hungary 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/bonds/hungary-3-year-bond-yield/
Hungary 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/bonds/hungary-5-year-bond-yield/
Hungary 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/bonds/hungary-15-year-bond-yield/
Msci Hungary https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/stock-market/msci-hungary/
SecuritySecurity Link


Hungary Macroeconomic Indicators | Hungary Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Hungary economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Hungary variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Hungary Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-government-bond-10y/
Hungary GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-gdp/
Hungary GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-gdp-growth-rate/
Hungary GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Hungary GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-gdp-constant-prices/
Hungary GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-gdp-per-capita/
Hungary Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Hungary GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Hungary Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-unemployment-rate/
Hungary Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/hungary/hungary-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link