Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for India Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the India economy and any India market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

India Market Data | India Stocks | India Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the India of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the India Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
BSE SENSEX https://www.assetmacro.com/india/stock-market/bse-sensex/
Indian Government bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/indian-government-bonds/
USD to INR https://www.assetmacro.com/india/currency/indian-currency/
India 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/india-3-month-t-bill/
India 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/india-6-month-t-bill/
India 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/india-2-year-bond-yield/
India 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/india-1-year-bond-yield/
India 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/india-3-year-bond-yield/
India 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/india-4-year-bond-yield/
India 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/india/bonds/india-5-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


India Macroeconomic Indicators | India Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the India economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the India variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
India Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-government-bond-10y/
India GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gdp/
India GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gdp-growth-rate/
India GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
India GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gdp-constant-prices/
India Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gross-national-product/
India GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gdp-per-capita/
India Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
India GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
India Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/india/india-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link