Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Indonesia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Indonesia economy and any Indonesia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Indonesia Market Data | Indonesia Stocks | Indonesia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Indonesia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Indonesia Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Indonesia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/credit-default-swaps-cds/indonesia-cds/
Jakarta Stock Exchange IDX https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/stock-market/indonesia-stock-exchange/
Indonesia Bond https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/bonds/indonesia-bond/
USD to IDR https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/currency/usd-to-idr/
Indonesia 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/bonds/indonesia-3-year-bond-yield/
Indonesia 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/bonds/indonesia-1-year-bond-yield/
Indonesia 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/bonds/indonesia-5-year-bond-yield/
Indonesia 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/bonds/indonesia-15-year-bond-yield/
Indonesia 20 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/bonds/indonesia-20-year-bond-yield/
Msci Indonesia https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/stock-market/msci-indonesia/
SecuritySecurity Link


Indonesia Macroeconomic Indicators | Indonesia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Indonesia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Indonesia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Indonesia Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-government-bond-10y/
Indonesia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gdp/
Indonesia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gdp-growth-rate/
Indonesia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Indonesia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gdp-constant-prices/
Indonesia Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gross-national-product/
Indonesia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gdp-per-capita/
Indonesia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Indonesia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Indonesia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/indonesia/indonesia-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link