Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Iran Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Iran economy and any Iran market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Iran Market Data | Iran Stocks | Iran Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Iran of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Iran Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
USD/IRR https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/currency/iran-currency/
USD/IRR https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/currency/iran-currency/
SecuritySecurity Link


Iran Macroeconomic Indicators | Iran Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Iran economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Iran variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Iran GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-gdp/
Iran GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Iran GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-gdp-constant-prices/
Iran GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-gdp-per-capita/
Iran Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Iran GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Iran Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-unemployment-rate/
Iran Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-employed-persons/
Iran Youth Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-youth-unemployment-rate/
Iran Population https://www.assetmacro.com/iran/iran-population/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link