Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Iraq Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Iraq economy and any Iraq market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Iraq Market Data | Iraq Stocks | Iraq Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Iraq of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Iraq Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Ahlia Insurance Co SA https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/ahlia-insurance-co-sa-nahf
Al Ahlyia for Agricultural Production https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-ahlyia-for-agricultural-production-aahp
Al Ameen Financial Investment https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-ameen-financial-investment-vamf
Al Ameen Insurance Co https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-ameen-insurance-co-name
Al Hilal Industrial Co https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-hilal-industrial-co-ihli
Al Khatem Telecommunications Co https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-khatem-telecommunications-co-tzni
Al Mamoura Company for Real Estate Investment https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-mamoura-company-for-real-estate-investment-smri
Al Mansour Pharmaceuticals Industries Co https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-mansour-pharmaceuticals-industries-co-imap
Al Nukhba for General Construction https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-nukhba-for-general-construction-snuc
Al Sadeer Hotel https://www.assetmacro.com/Iraq/stocks/al-sadeer-hotel-hsad
SecurityMarket Link


Iraq Macroeconomic Indicators | Iraq Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Iraq economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Iraq variables.