Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Ireland Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Ireland economy and any Ireland market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Ireland Market Data | Ireland Stocks | Ireland Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Ireland of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Ireland Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Ireland CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/credit-default-swaps-cds/ireland-cds/
ISEQ Index https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/stock-market/iseq-index/
Irish Government Bonds https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/bonds/irish-government-bonds/
Ireland 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/bonds/ireland-2-year-bond-yield/
Ireland 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/bonds/ireland-1-year-bond-yield/
Ireland 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/bonds/ireland-3-year-bond-yield/
Ireland 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/bonds/ireland-5-year-bond-yield/
Ireland 8 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/bonds/ireland-8-year-bond-yield/
Ireland 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/bonds/ireland-15-year-bond-yield/
Msci Ireland https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/stock-market/msci-ireland/
SecurityMarket Link


Ireland Macroeconomic Indicators | Ireland Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Ireland economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Ireland variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Ireland Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-government-bond-10y/
Ireland GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gdp/
Ireland GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gdp-growth-rate/
Ireland GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Ireland GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gdp-constant-prices/
Ireland Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gross-national-product/
Ireland GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gdp-per-capita/
Ireland Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Ireland GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Ireland Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/ireland/ireland-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link