Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Israel Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Israel economy and any Israel market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Israel Market Data | Israel Stocks | Israel Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Israel of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Israel Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Israel CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/credit-default-swaps-cds/israel-cds/
TASE Index https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/stock-market/tase-index/
USD/ILS https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/currency/usd-to-ils/
Israel 10-Year Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/bonds/israel-bonds-rates/
Israel 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/bonds/israel-3-year-bond-yield/
Israel 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/bonds/israel-1-year-bond-yield/
Israel 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/bonds/israel-5-year-bond-yield/
Msci Israel https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/stock-market/msci-israel/
ISRAELI SHEKEL 1 Month Implied Volatility Index https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/currency/israeli-shekel-1-month-implied-volatility-index/
S&P Israel Sovereign Inflation-Linked Bond Index https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/bonds/sp-israel-sovereign-inflation-linked-bond-index/
SecurityMarket Link


Israel Macroeconomic Indicators | Israel Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Israel economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Israel variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Israel Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-government-bond-10y/
Israel GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gdp/
Israel GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gdp-growth-rate/
Israel GDP Growth Annualized https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gdp-growth-annualized/
Israel GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Israel GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gdp-constant-prices/
Israel Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gross-national-product/
Israel GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gdp-per-capita/
Israel Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Israel GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/israel/israel-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link