Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Italy Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Italy economy and any Italy market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Italy Market Data | Italy Stocks | Italy Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Italy of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Italy Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
MIB https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/stock-market/ftse-mib-index/
Italy CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/credit-default-swaps-cds/italy-cds/
Italian 10 year bond https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italian-10-year-bond/
Italy 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italy-3-month-t-bill/
Italy 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italy-6-month-t-bill/
Italy 9 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italy-9-month-t-bill/
Italy 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italy-1-year-bond-yield/
Italy 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italy-2-year-bond-yield/
Italy 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italy-3-year-bond-yield/
Italy 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/bonds/italy-4-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Italy Macroeconomic Indicators | Italy Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of  the Italy economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Italy variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Italy Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-government-bond-10y/
Italy GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-gdp/
Italy GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-gdp-growth-rate/
Italy GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Italy GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-gdp-constant-prices/
Italy GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-gdp-per-capita/
Italy Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Italy GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Italy Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-unemployment-rate/
Italy Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/italy/italy-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link