Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Japan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Japan economy and any Japan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Japan Market Data | Japan Stocks | Japan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Japan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Japan Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Nikkei 225 https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/stock-market/nikkei-index/
EWJ https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/stock-market/ewj-etf/
Japan 10-year Bond https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/bonds/jgb/
Japan CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/credit-default-swaps-cds/japan-cds/
USD/JPY https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/currency/yen/
Japan 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/bonds/japan-3-month-t-bill/
Japan 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/bonds/japan-6-month-t-bill/
Japan 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/bonds/japan-1-year-bond-yield/
Japan 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/bonds/japan-2-year-bond-yield/
Japan 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/bonds/japan-3-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Japan Macroeconomic Indicators | Japan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of  the Japan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Japan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Japan Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-government-bond-10y/
Japan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gdp/
Japan GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gdp-growth-rate/
Japan GDP Growth Annualized https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gdp-growth-annualized/
Japan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Japan GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gdp-constant-prices/
Japan Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gross-national-product/
Japan GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gdp-per-capita/
Japan Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Japan GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/japan/japan-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link