Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Jordan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Jordan economy and any Jordan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Jordan Market Data | Jordan Stocks | Jordan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Jordan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Jordan Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Amman Stock Exchange General Index https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/stock-market/amman-stock-exchange/
USD/JOD https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/currency/jordan-currency/
Msci Jordan https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/stock-market/msci-jordan/
Ad-Dulayl Industrial Park&RE Co PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/Jordan/stocks/ad-dulayl-industrial-parkre-co-plc-idmc
Afaq For Energy Co. P.L.C https://www.assetmacro.com/Jordan/stocks/afaq-for-energy-co-plc-mane
Afaq Hld In https://www.assetmacro.com/Jordan/stocks/afaq-hld-in-manr
Assas For Concrete Products Co.Ltd https://www.assetmacro.com/Jordan/stocks/assas-for-concrete-products-co-ltd-asas
Al Ekbal Printing and Packaging Co PSC https://www.assetmacro.com/Jordan/stocks/al-ekbal-printing-and-packaging-co-psc-ekpc
Al Fatihoun Al Arab for Investment Co PSC https://www.assetmacro.com/Jordan/stocks/al-fatihoun-al-arab-for-investment-co-psc-arav
Al Safweh for Financial Investments Co PSC https://www.assetmacro.com/Jordan/stocks/al-safweh-for-financial-investments-co-psc-rumi
SecurityMarket Link


Jordan Macroeconomic Indicators | Jordan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Jordan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Jordan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Jordan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-gdp/
Jordan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Jordan GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-gdp-constant-prices/
Jordan Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-gross-national-product/
Jordan GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-gdp-per-capita/
Jordan Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Jordan GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Jordan Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-unemployment-rate/
Jordan Population https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-population/
Jordan Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/jordan/jordan-inflation-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link