Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Kazakhstan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Kazakhstan economy and any Kazakhstan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Kazakhstan Market Data | Kazakhstan Stocks | Kazakhstan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Kazakhstan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Kazakhstan Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Aktyubinskiy zavod metallokonstruktsiy AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/aktyubinskiy-zavod-metallokonstruktsiy-ao-akzm
Ansagan Petroleum AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/ansagan-petroleum-ao-ansa
Bank of America Corporation https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/bank-of-america-corporation-usbac
Bank TsentrKredit AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/bank-tsentrkredit-ao-ccbn
BAST AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/bast-ao-bast
Bayan Sulu AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/bayan-sulu-ao-bsul
ForteBank AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/fortebank-ao-asbn
Halyk Bank AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/halyk-bank-ao-hsbk
Irtysh-Polimetall AO https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/irtysh-polimetall-ao-irpm
KAZ Minerals PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/stocks/kaz-minerals-plc-gbkzms
SecuritySecurity Link


Kazakhstan Macroeconomic Indicators | Kazakhstan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Kazakhstan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Kazakhstan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Kazakhstan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-gdp/
Kazakhstan GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-gdp-growth-rate/
Kazakhstan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Kazakhstan GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-gdp-constant-prices/
Kazakhstan GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-gdp-per-capita/
Kazakhstan Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Kazakhstan GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Kazakhstan Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-unemployment-rate/
Kazakhstan Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-unemployed-persons/
Kazakhstan Wages https://www.assetmacro.com/kazakhstan/kazakhstan-wages/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link