Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Kenya Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Kenya economy and any Kenya market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Kenya Market Data | Kenya Stocks | Kenya Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Kenya of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Kenya Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Nairobi Securities Exchange Ltd 20 Index https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/stock-market/nairobi-securities-exchange/
USD/KES https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/currency/kenya-currency/
Kenya 10-Year Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-bond/
Kenya 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-3-month-t-bill/
Kenya 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-6-month-t-bill/
Kenya 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-1-year-bond-yield/
Kenya 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-2-year-bond-yield/
Kenya 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-3-year-bond-yield/
Kenya 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-4-year-bond-yield/
Kenya 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/bonds/kenya-5-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Kenya Macroeconomic Indicators | Kenya Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Kenya economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Kenya variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Kenya Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-government-bond-10y/
Kenya GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-gdp/
Kenya GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-gdp-growth-rate/
Kenya GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Kenya GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-gdp-constant-prices/
Kenya GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-gdp-per-capita/
Kenya Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Kenya GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Kenya Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-unemployment-rate/
Kenya Population https://www.assetmacro.com/kenya/kenya-population/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link