Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Kuwait Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Kuwait economy and any Kuwait market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Kuwait Market Data | Kuwait Stocks | Kuwait Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Kuwait of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Kuwait Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Kuwait Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/stock-market/kuwait-stock-exchange/
USD/KWD https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/currency/kuwait-currency/
Msci Kuwait https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/stock-market/msci-kuwait/
Aayan Leasing & Investment Co. KSCC https://www.assetmacro.com/Kuwait/stocks/aayan-leasing-investment-co-kscc-aaya
Aayan Real Estate Co KSCC https://www.assetmacro.com/Kuwait/stocks/aayan-real-estate-co-kscc-ayre
Abyaar Real Estate Development Co. https://www.assetmacro.com/Kuwait/stocks/abyaar-real-estate-wwwelopment-co-abyr
Acico Industries Co.[KSCC] https://www.assetmacro.com/Kuwait/stocks/acico-industries-co-kscc-acic
Advanced Technology Company KSCC https://www.assetmacro.com/Kuwait/stocks/advanced-technology-company-kscc-atck
Agility Public Warehousing Company https://www.assetmacro.com/Kuwait/stocks/agility-public-warehousing-company-aglt
Ahli United Bank https://www.assetmacro.com/Kuwait/stocks/ahli-united-bank-aubk
SecuritySecurity Link


Kuwait Macroeconomic Indicators | Kuwait Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Kuwait economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Kuwait variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Kuwait GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-gdp/
Kuwait GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Kuwait GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-gdp-constant-prices/
Kuwait GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-gdp-per-capita/
Kuwait Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Kuwait GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Kuwait Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-unemployment-rate/
Kuwait Population https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-population/
Kuwait Money Supply M1 https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-money-supply-m1/
Kuwait Money Supply M2 https://www.assetmacro.com/kuwait/kuwait-money-supply-m2/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link