Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Latvia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Latvia economy and any Latvia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Latvia Market Data | Latvia Stocks | Latvia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Latvia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Latvia Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Latvia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/credit-default-swaps-cds/latvia-cds/
OMX Riga https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/stock-market/nasdaq-omx-riga/
Latvia 10-Years Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/bonds/latvia-bond/
Latvia 1 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/bonds/latvia-1-month-t-bill/
Latvia 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/bonds/latvia-3-month-t-bill/
Latvia 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/bonds/latvia-6-month-t-bill/
Latvia 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/bonds/latvia-1-year-bond-yield/
Latvia 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/bonds/latvia-2-year-bond-yield/
Latvia 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/bonds/latvia-5-year-bond-yield/
Latvia 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Latvia/credit-default-swaps-cds/Latvia-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
SecurityMarket Link


Latvia Macroeconomic Indicators | Latvia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Latvia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Latvia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Latvia Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-government-bond-10y/
Latvia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gdp/
Latvia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gdp-growth-rate/
Latvia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Latvia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gdp-constant-prices/
Latvia Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gross-national-product/
Latvia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gdp-per-capita/
Latvia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Latvia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Latvia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/latvia/latvia-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link