Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Lebanon Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Lebanon economy and any Lebanon market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Lebanon Market Data | Lebanon Stocks | Lebanon Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Lebanon of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Lebanon Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Beirut Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/stock-market/beirut-stock-exchange/
USD/LBP https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/currency/lebanon-currency/
Msci Lebanon https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/stock-market/msci-lebanon/
Lebanon 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Lebanon/credit-default-swaps-cds/Lebanon-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
Lebanon 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Lebanon/credit-default-swaps-cds/Lebanon-Credit-Default-Swaps-1Y-CDS
Lebanon 3Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Lebanon/credit-default-swaps-cds/Lebanon-Credit-Default-Swaps-3Y-CDS
Lebanon 7Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Lebanon/credit-default-swaps-cds/Lebanon-Credit-Default-Swaps-7Y-CDS
Lebanon 10Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Lebanon/credit-default-swaps-cds/Lebanon-Credit-Default-Swaps-10Y-CDS
Bank Audi Common https://www.assetmacro.com/Lebanon/stocks/bank-audi-common-audi
Bank Audi SAL Pref https://www.assetmacro.com/Lebanon/stocks/bank-audi-sal-pref-aupri
SecurityMarket Link


Lebanon Macroeconomic Indicators | Lebanon Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Lebanon economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Lebanon variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Lebanon GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-gdp/
Lebanon GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Lebanon GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-gdp-constant-prices/
Lebanon GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-gdp-per-capita/
Lebanon GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Lebanon Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-unemployment-rate/
Lebanon Population https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-population/
Lebanon Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-inflation-rate/
Lebanon Consumer Price Index CPI https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-consumer-price-index-cpi/
Lebanon Money Supply M0 https://www.assetmacro.com/lebanon/lebanon-money-supply-m0/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link