Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Libya Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Libya economy and any Libya market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Libya Market Data | Libya Stocks | Libya Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Libya of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Libya Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
USD/LYD https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/currency/libya-currency/
SecurityMarket Link


Libya Macroeconomic Indicators | Libya Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Libya economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Libya variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Libya GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-gdp/
Libya GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Libya GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-gdp-constant-prices/
Libya GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-gdp-per-capita/
Libya GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Libya Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-unemployment-rate/
Libya Population https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-population/
Libya Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-inflation-rate/
Libya GDP Deflator https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-gdp-deflator/
Libya Food Inflation https://www.assetmacro.com/libya/libya-food-inflation/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link