Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Luxembourg Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Luxembourg economy and any Luxembourg market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Luxembourg Market Data | Luxembourg Stocks | Luxembourg Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Luxembourg of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Luxembourg Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
ConvaTec Healthcare E S.A 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/ConvaTec-Healthcare-E-S.A-Credit-Default-Swaps-CONVAT-5Y-CDS
Galapagos Holding S.A. 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/Galapagos-Holding-S.A.-Credit-Default-Swaps-GALAPG-5Y-CDS
GALP ENERGIA 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/GALP-ENERGIA-Credit-Default-Swaps-GALPPL-5Y-CDS
Matterhorn Telecom 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/Matterhorn-Telecom-Credit-Default-Swaps-MATTER-5Y-CDS
ArcelorMittal 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/ArcelorMittal-Credit-Default-Swaps-MTNA-5Y-CDS
Play Finance 1 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/Play-Finance-1-Credit-Default-Swaps-PFOURS-5Y-CDS
Wind Acquisition Finance S.A. 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/Wind-Acquisition-Finance-S.A.-Credit-Default-Swaps-WINDIM-5Y-CDS
ConvaTec Healthcare E S.A 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/ConvaTec-Healthcare-E-S.A-Credit-Default-Swaps-CONVAT-1Y-CDS
GALP ENERGIA 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/GALP-ENERGIA-Credit-Default-Swaps-GALPPL-1Y-CDS
Matterhorn Telecom 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Luxembourg/credit-default-swaps-cds/Matterhorn-Telecom-Credit-Default-Swaps-MATTER-1Y-CDS
SecuritySecurity Link


Luxembourg Macroeconomic Indicators | Luxembourg Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Luxembourg economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Luxembourg variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Luxembourg GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-gdp/
Luxembourg GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-gdp-growth-rate/
Luxembourg GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Luxembourg GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-gdp-constant-prices/
Luxembourg GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-gdp-per-capita/
Luxembourg Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Luxembourg GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Luxembourg Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-unemployment-rate/
Luxembourg Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-employed-persons/
Luxembourg Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/luxembourg/luxembourg-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link