Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Malaysia Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Malaysia economy and any Malaysia market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Malaysia Market Data | Malaysia Stocks | Malaysia Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Malaysia of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Malaysia Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Malaysia CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/credit-default-swaps-cds/malaysia-cds/
KLCI https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/stock-market/klci/
Malaysia bond https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/bonds/malaysia-bond/
USD to MYR https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/currency/usd-to-myr/
Malaysia 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/bonds/malaysia-3-month-t-bill/
Malaysia 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/bonds/malaysia-3-year-bond-yield/
Malaysia 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/bonds/malaysia-1-year-bond-yield/
Malaysia 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/bonds/malaysia-5-year-bond-yield/
Malaysia 20 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/bonds/malaysia-20-year-bond-yield/
Msci Malaysia https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/stock-market/msci-malaysia/
SecuritySecurity Link


Malaysia Macroeconomic Indicators | Malaysia Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Malaysia economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Malaysia variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Malaysia Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-government-bond-10y/
Malaysia GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gdp/
Malaysia GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gdp-growth-rate/
Malaysia GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Malaysia GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gdp-constant-prices/
Malaysia Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gross-national-product/
Malaysia GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gdp-per-capita/
Malaysia Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Malaysia GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Malaysia Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/malaysia/malaysia-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link