Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Mexico Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Mexico economy and any Mexico market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Mexico Market Data | Mexico Stocks | Mexico Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Mexico of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Mexico Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Mexico CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/credit-default-swaps-cds/mexico-cds/
IPC Mexico https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/stock-market/ipc-mexico/
Mexican bonds 10 Year https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/bonds/mexican-bonds/
MXN to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/currency/mexican-peso/
Mexico 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/bonds/mexico-3-month-t-bill/
Mexico 1 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/bonds/mexico-1-month-t-bill/
Mexico 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/bonds/mexico-6-month-t-bill/
Mexico 9 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/bonds/mexico-9-month-t-bill/
Mexico 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/bonds/mexico-3-year-bond-yield/
Mexico 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/bonds/mexico-1-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Mexico Macroeconomic Indicators | Mexico Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Mexico economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Mexico variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Mexico Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-government-bond-10y/
Mexico GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-gdp/
Mexico GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-gdp-growth-rate/
Mexico GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Mexico GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-gdp-constant-prices/
Mexico GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-gdp-per-capita/
Mexico Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Mexico GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Mexico Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-unemployment-rate/
Mexico Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/mexico/mexico-employed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link