Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Morocco Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Morocco economy and any Morocco market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Morocco Market Data | Morocco Stocks | Morocco Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Morocco of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Morocco Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
USD/MAD https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/currency/usd-to-mad/
Msci Morocco https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/stock-market/msci-morocco/
MASI Index https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/stock-market/morocco-stock-market-index/
AFMA SA https://www.assetmacro.com/Morocco/stocks/AFMA-SA-AFM
Afric Industries Sa https://www.assetmacro.com/Morocco/stocks/Afric-Industries-Sa-AFIND
Afriquia Gaz https://www.assetmacro.com/Morocco/stocks/Afriquia-Gaz-AGAZ1
Agma Lahlou-Tazi https://www.assetmacro.com/Morocco/stocks/Agma-Lahlou-Tazi-AGMA
Alliances https://www.assetmacro.com/Morocco/stocks/Alliances-ADI
Aluminum du Maroc SA https://www.assetmacro.com/Morocco/stocks/Aluminum-du-Maroc-SA-ALU
Atlanta https://www.assetmacro.com/Morocco/stocks/Atlanta-ATL
SecurityMarket Link


Morocco Macroeconomic Indicators | Morocco Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Morocco economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Morocco variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Morocco GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-gdp/
Morocco GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-gdp-growth-rate/
Morocco GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Morocco GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-gdp-constant-prices/
Morocco GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-gdp-per-capita/
Morocco Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Morocco GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Morocco Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-unemployment-rate/
Morocco Employed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-employed-persons/
Morocco Unemployed Persons https://www.assetmacro.com/morocco/morocco-unemployed-persons/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link