Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Myanmar Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Myanmar economy and any Myanmar market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Myanmar Market Data | Myanmar Stocks | Myanmar Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Myanmar of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Myanmar Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
USD/MMK https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/currency/myanmar-currency/
SecuritySecurity Link


Myanmar Macroeconomic Indicators | Myanmar Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Myanmar economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Myanmar variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Myanmar GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-gdp/
Myanmar GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Myanmar GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-gdp-per-capita/
Myanmar GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Myanmar Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-unemployment-rate/
Myanmar Population https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-population/
Myanmar Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-inflation-rate/
Myanmar Balance of Trade https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-balance-of-trade/
Myanmar Exports https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-exports/
Myanmar Imports https://www.assetmacro.com/myanmar/myanmar-imports/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link