Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Netherlands Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Netherlands economy and any Netherlands market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Netherlands Market Data | Netherlands Stocks | Netherlands Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Netherlands of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Netherlands Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Netherlands CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/credit-default-swaps-cds/netherlands-cds/
AEX https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/stock-market/aex-index/
Dutch Bond https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/dutch-bond/
Netherlands 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/netherlands-2-year-bond-yield/
Netherlands 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/netherlands-3-month-t-bill/
Netherlands 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/netherlands-6-month-t-bill/
Netherlands 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/netherlands-3-year-bond-yield/
Netherlands 4 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/netherlands-4-year-bond-yield/
Netherlands 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/netherlands-5-year-bond-yield/
Netherlands 6 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/bonds/netherlands-6-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Netherlands Macroeconomic Indicators | Netherlands Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Netherlands economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Netherlands variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Netherlands Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-government-bond-10y/
Netherlands GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gdp/
Netherlands GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gdp-growth-rate/
Netherlands GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Netherlands GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gdp-constant-prices/
Netherlands Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gross-national-product/
Netherlands GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gdp-per-capita/
Netherlands Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Netherlands GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Netherlands Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/netherlands/netherlands-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link