Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Nigeria Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Nigeria economy and any Nigeria market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Nigeria Market Data | Nigeria Stocks | Nigeria Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Nigeria of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Nigeria Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Nigerian Stock Exchange https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/stock-market/nigerian-stock-exchange/
USD/NGN https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/currency/nigerian-currency/
Msci Nigeria https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/stock-market/msci-nigeria/
SevenUp Bottling Co Plc https://www.assetmacro.com/Nigeria/stocks/sevenup-bottling-co-plc-sevenup-bottling-co-plc-7up
Abbey Mortgage Bank PLC https://www.assetmacro.com/Nigeria/stocks/Abbey-Mortgage-Bank-PLC-ABBEYBD
Abctrans https://www.assetmacro.com/Nigeria/stocks/Abctrans-ABCTRAN
Academy Press https://www.assetmacro.com/Nigeria/stocks/Academy-Press-ACADEMY
Access Bank https://www.assetmacro.com/Nigeria/stocks/Access-Bank-ACCESS
Afrinsure https://www.assetmacro.com/Nigeria/stocks/Afrinsure-AFRINSU
Afriprud https://www.assetmacro.com/Nigeria/stocks/Afriprud-AFRIPRU
SecuritySecurity Link


Nigeria Macroeconomic Indicators | Nigeria Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Nigeria economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Nigeria variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Nigeria Government Bond 10y https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-government-bond-10y/
Nigeria GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-gdp/
Nigeria GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-gdp-growth-rate/
Nigeria GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Nigeria GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-gdp-constant-prices/
Nigeria GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-gdp-per-capita/
Nigeria Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Nigeria GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Nigeria Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-unemployment-rate/
Nigeria Population https://www.assetmacro.com/nigeria/nigeria-population/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link