Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Norway Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Norway economy and any Norway market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Norway Market Data | Norway Stocks | Norway Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Norway of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Norway Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Norway CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/credit-default-swaps-cds/norway-cds/
Oslo All Share https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/stock-market/oslo-stock-exchange/
Norway Bonds 10 year https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/bonds/norway-bonds/
NOK to USD https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/currency/nok-to-usd/
Norway 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/bonds/norway-3-month-t-bill/
Norway 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/bonds/norway-6-month-t-bill/
Norway 2 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/bonds/norway-2-year-bond-yield/
Norway 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/bonds/norway-1-year-bond-yield/
Norway 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/bonds/norway-5-year-bond-yield/
Msci Norway https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/stock-market/msci-norway/
SecurityMarket Link


Norway Macroeconomic Indicators | Norway Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Norway economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Norway variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Norway Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-government-bond-10y/
Norway GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gdp/
Norway GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gdp-growth-rate/
Norway GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Norway GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gdp-constant-prices/
Norway Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gross-national-product/
Norway GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gdp-per-capita/
Norway Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Norway GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Norway Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/norway/norway-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link