Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Oman Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Oman economy and any Oman market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Oman Market Data | Oman Stocks | Oman Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Oman of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Oman Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
Muscat Securities Market https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/stock-market/muscat-securities-market/
USD/OMR https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/currency/oman-currency/
Msci Oman https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/stock-market/msci-oman/
A Saffa Foods SAOG https://www.assetmacro.com/Oman/stocks/a-saffa-foods-saog-spfi
Acwa Power Barka https://www.assetmacro.com/Oman/stocks/acwa-power-barka-aesb
Ahli Bank SAOG https://www.assetmacro.com/Oman/stocks/ahli-bank-saog-abob
Al Anwar Ceramic Tiles Co SAOG https://www.assetmacro.com/Oman/stocks/al-anwar-ceramic-tiles-co-saog-aact
Al Anwar Holding https://www.assetmacro.com/Oman/stocks/al-anwar-holding-aitc
Al Batinah Power Company SAOC https://www.assetmacro.com/Oman/stocks/al-batinah-power-company-saoc-batp
Al Fajar Al Alamia https://www.assetmacro.com/Oman/stocks/al-fajar-al-alamia-afaa
SecuritySecurity Link


Oman Macroeconomic Indicators | Oman Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Oman economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Oman variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Oman GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-gdp/
Oman GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Oman GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-gdp-constant-prices/
Oman GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-gdp-per-capita/
Oman Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Oman GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Oman Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-unemployment-rate/
Oman Population https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-population/
Oman Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-inflation-rate/
Oman Consumer Price Index CPI https://www.assetmacro.com/oman/oman-consumer-price-index-cpi/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link