Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Pakistan Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Pakistan economy and any Pakistan market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Pakistan Market Data | Pakistan Stocks | Pakistan Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Pakistan of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Pakistan Market Data database.

SecuritySecurity Link
KSE 100 https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/stock-market/kse-100/
USD/PKR https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/currency/usd-to-pkr/
Pakistan 10-Year Bond Yield https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-bond/
Pakistan 3 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-3-month-t-bill/
Pakistan 6 Month T-bill https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-6-month-t-bill/
Pakistan 3 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-3-year-bond-yield/
Pakistan 1 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-1-year-bond-yield/
Pakistan 5 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-5-year-bond-yield/
Pakistan 15 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-15-year-bond-yield/
Pakistan 20 year bond yield https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/bonds/pakistan-20-year-bond-yield/
SecuritySecurity Link


Pakistan Macroeconomic Indicators | Pakistan Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Pakistan economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Pakistan variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Pakistan Government Bond 10Y https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-government-bond-10y/
Pakistan GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gdp/
Pakistan GDP Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gdp-growth-rate/
Pakistan GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Pakistan GDP Constant Prices https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gdp-constant-prices/
Pakistan Gross National Product https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gross-national-product/
Pakistan GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gdp-per-capita/
Pakistan Gross Fixed Capital Formation https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gross-fixed-capital-formation/
Pakistan GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Pakistan Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/pakistan/pakistan-unemployment-rate/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link