Enter your Email below to Download Free Historical Data and Charts for Panama Macroeconomic Indicators, Financial Indicators and Market Data covering Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Analyse the Panama economy and any Panama market with Economic Indicators covering Leading, coincident and lagging indicators and individual securities like stocks or bonds. You can Download data in Excel or via AssetMacro Quantitative Python API.

Panama Market Data | Panama Stocks | Panama Financial Indicators

AssetMacro Database covers financial Indicators and Market Data for the Panama of Stock Indices, Stocks and Bonds. Use the search bar below to search the Panama Market Data database.

SecurityMarket Link
Panama CDS https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/credit-default-swaps-cds/panama-cds/
USD/PAB https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/currency/panama-currency/
Bolsa de Valores de Panama https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/stock-market/bolsa-de-valores-de-panama/
Panama 5Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Panama/credit-default-swaps-cds/Panama-Credit-Default-Swaps-5Y-CDS
Panama 1Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Panama/credit-default-swaps-cds/Panama-Credit-Default-Swaps-1Y-CDS
Panama 3Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Panama/credit-default-swaps-cds/Panama-Credit-Default-Swaps-3Y-CDS
Panama 7Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Panama/credit-default-swaps-cds/Panama-Credit-Default-Swaps-7Y-CDS
Panama 10Y Credit Default Swaps https://www.assetmacro.com/Panama/credit-default-swaps-cds/Panama-Credit-Default-Swaps-10Y-CDS
SecurityMarket Link


Panama Macroeconomic Indicators | Panama Economic Indicators

AssetMacro Database provides Historical Data for Macroeconomic Indicators of the Panama economy covering Leading indicators like Manufacturing & Services PMI, Coincident Indicators like GDP and GNP and an extensive range of economic indicators related to Labor, Inflation, Prices, Monetary Policy, Fiscal Policy, Consumer Confidence, Housing and Real Estate. Use the search bar to search the Panama variables.

Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link
Panama GDP https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-gdp/
Panama GDP Annual Growth Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-gdp-annual-growth-rate/
Panama GDP per capita https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-gdp-per-capita/
Panama GDP per capita PPP https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-gdp-per-capita-ppp/
Panama Unemployment Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-unemployment-rate/
Panama Population https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-population/
Panama Inflation Rate https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-inflation-rate/
Panama Balance of Trade https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-balance-of-trade/
Panama Exports https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-exports/
Panama Imports https://www.assetmacro.com/panama/panama-imports/
Macroeconomic IndicatorEconomic Indicator Link